My Journey to become a Web Developer.

I would like to first cite Robert Frost poem, "Two Road Diverge in the Yellow wood, but I took the one less traveled". It should be believed that the road that are paved in the Tech ecosystem, not to talk of a niche like being a Web Developer, Mobile App Developer, Blockchain developer e.t.c, for a beginner are so numerous. This causes indecision to beginners especially "I", in 2021 I was determined to learn how to program, but was met with an avalanche of choices of which I was not prepared to make. I was so biased as to which stack in the tech ecosystem should I choose so as not to regret in the future, But the year just passed without I achieving anything. One hour into the year 2022, I wrote out my goals, which one was to become a dangerous MERN stack developer, so the year before I met a software developer in my University, "University of Nigeria, Nsukka", who recommended a book for me in javaScript. The book is written by David Flanagan, title "JavaScript, "The Definitive Guide". I had to read the book which was upto to 1000+ pages, but I stopped at page 300+ and got bored and found it not fun. From my research in reading lot of books at my teens, books like IWoz, where steve wozniak mentioned that "He does his work, by making it fun", I was not having fun learning how to program by reading the book, So I chose to pave a way for myself by taking the Web development course on FreecodeCamp. I want to see myself in the next 3 month, achieve what i previously thought i can't, and also for you who are in my shoe, Join me in taking the FreecodeCamp course and stop asking questions that makes you feel indecisive on quora.